Saturday, February 27, 2021

archiveplay

Gaming

Steam’s Remote Play Together now lets you play with friends who don’t have an account • Eurogamer.net

Feature available as part of latest beta. Valve's been finessing its nifty Remote Play Together feature over on Steam, and its latest beta has switched things up so that any friend you want to play your game won't need their own own Steam account to get stuck in, dramatically easing the point of entry.Remote Play Together, if you're unfamiliar, makes it possible for distant friends to play a game's local multiplayer mode over the internet as if they were all scrunched up together on a couch in the same room, with...
Gaming

State of Play Set for Thursday, Features 10 Upcoming PS5 and PS4 Games

by William D'Angelo , posted 12 hours ago / 931 ViewsSony Interactive Entertainment announced the next State of Play will take place on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm GMT and will run around 30 minutes. You will be able to watch it live on Twitch and YouTube. The upcoming State of Play will provide updates and deep dives into 10 games coming out for the PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4, including new game announcements and updates on previously showcased games from third-party and...
1 2 3 67
Page 1 of 67