Monday, January 18, 2021
Gaming

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury is getting a new trailer tomorrow

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury is getting a new trailer tomorrow
0views

Keep an eye out tomorrow for a new Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury trailer, which will hopefully give some insight into this fury of Bowser’s and what it has to do with the upcoming Switch game.

If you want to be there right in time for the big reveal, be sure to tune into Nintendo’s Twitter account (and presumably its YouTube channel) at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT on Tuesday, January 12.





Source link

Leave a Response