Sunday, April 11, 2021
Gaming

Oppo Find X3 launch date confirmed – but something might be missing from the event

Oppo Find X3 launch date confirmed - but something might be missing from the event
0views

After some anticipation, we’ve finally got confirmation of the Oppo Find X3 launch date – we’re going to see the next generation of flagship Oppo phones unveiled on March 11.

This event is set to stream on the company’s YouTube channel – a page is already live – and it will kick off at 3:30am PT / 6:30am ET / 11:30am GMT / 10:30pm ACT. That’s pretty early in some regions, but since Oppo doesn’t sell smartphones in the US, it makes sense.



Source link

Leave a Response