Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Norm Smith Medal 2020, who won the Norm Smith Medal, AFL Grand Final 2020, award winners grand final, Geelong vs Richmond

Presented by PointsBet

In a premiership season like no other, Richmond champion Dustin Martin has solidified his status as a player like no other, taking home this year’s Norm Smith Medal.

Yet again, Martin solidified his status as the game’s best player, winning a remarkable third Norm Smith Medal in his third Grand Final.

Martin already had the equal-most Norm Smith Medals of any player in the history of the game, with his two level with Luke Hodge, Andrew McLeod and Gary Ayres, but is now the only player to have three.

Replay the 2020 Toyota AFL Grand Final in full on KAYO SPORTS. Get your 14 day free trial and start streaming instantly

Grand Final

Source link

Leave a Response