Saturday, February 20, 2021
Gaming

How to live stream Osaka vs Brady from anywhere in the Australian Open Women’s Final

How to live stream Osaka vs Brady from anywhere in the Australian Open Women's Final
0views


Just five months after playing a captivating US Open semi-final, Naomi Osaka and Jennifer Brady are set to battle it out once more – this time with a Grand Slam title at stake. Read our guide on how to live stream Osaka vs Brady at the Australian Open 2021 Women’s Final, and watch online from anywhere in the world.

Australian Open 2021 Women’s Final at a glance

Watch via Eurosport in the UK, with ESPN and the Tennis Channel sharing broadcast rights in the US. Terrestrial broadcaster Channel 9 will have all the action for free in the host nation.

The match takes place at Melbourne Park on Saturday, February 20.

The final is due to start at 7.30pm AEDT local time – making it an 8.30am GMT start in the UK with coverage beginning on Eurosport at 7.20am GMT. For those tuning in from the US, it’s a 3am ET / 12am PST start.

Japanese star Osaka booked her place in the final with an impressive 6-3 6-4 victory over Serena Williams to reach the Australian Open final, preventing the tennis legend from winning a record-equalling 24th Grand Slam title.



Source link

Leave a Response