Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Tech

Australia vs India live stream: how to watch 4th Test cricket online from anywhere

Australia vs India live stream: how to watch 4th Test cricket online from anywhere
2views


It all comes down to this for Australia and India – a single Test to decide the fate of the Border–Gavaskar Trophy. With the series currently tied 1-1, current holders and visitors India need only a draw to retain the trophy, while for the hosts it’s a must-win at the Gabba. Follow our guide for how to get an Australia vs India live stream and watch every ball from the 4th Test cricket match online, wherever you are in the world right now.

Australia vs India live stream: 4th Test

Date: Friday, January 15 – Tuesday, January 19

Start time: 10am AEST / 5.30am IST / 12am GMT

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane (Australia)

Live stream: Kayo Sports (AUS) / SonyLIV (India)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free 

It looked like the Aussies would have the upper-hand heading to Brisbane, but a thrilling final day of 3rd Test action at the SCG saw a defiant India play out a magnificent draw. Rishabh Pant swatted a sublime 97 while Cheteshwar Pujara dug in for 77 hard-earned runs to open the final day’s play, before a memorable final session stand between Hanuma Vihari and Ravichandran Ashwin saw the pair survive 256 balls to frustrate the Australians.



Source link

Leave a Response